Frequently Asked Questions

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

Last Updated: December 15, 2006 11:51 AM

All changes to a Web site project are saved to the server automatically. Once you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program your project is automatically updated.

Once your Web site is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the "Save Current Version" feature from the Manage Site page so that changes you make to your published Web site can be reverted if necessary.